Center Staff

Celia Deane-Drummond

 

Celia Deane-DrummondDirector
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-7666
Celia.Deane-Drummond.1@nd.edu

Rebecca Artinian-Kaiser

 

Rebecca Artinian-KaiserAsst. Director – Management and Operations
1019 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3239
Rebecca.Artinian-Kaiser.1@nd.edu

Terrence P. Ehrman, C.S.C.

 

 

Terrence Ehrman, C.S.C., Asst. Director – Life Sciences Research and Outreach
1018 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3784
Terrence.P.Ehrman.6@nd.edu

Christina Leblang

 

Christina Leblang, Program Manager
1012 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-7312
Christina.M.Leblang.6@nd.edu

Katie Zakas Rutledge

 

Katie Zakas RutledgeCenter Assistant
1011 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-4482
kzakas@nd.edu

Laura Donnelly

 

 

Laura Donnelly, Communications Coordinator (PT)
1011 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-6794
Laura.Donnelly.54@nd.edu