Research Fellows

The Evolution of Wisdom and Human Distinctiveness Projects

Marcus Baynes-Rock

Marcus Baynes-Rock
621 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Marcus.R.Baynes-Rock.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Anthropology

Angela Carpenter

 

Angela Carpenter
1010 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Specialization: Moral Theology

Marc Kissel

Marc Kissel
1010 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Specialization: Anthropology

Adam Willows

Adam Willows
1010 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Specialization: Philosophical Theology

Developing Virtues in the Practice of Science Project

Dori Beeler

 

Dori Beeler
1010 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

 

Specialization: Medical Anthropology

Louise Bezuidenhout

 

Louise Bezuidenhout
1010 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
 

Specialization: Sociology, Bioethics

Emily Dumler-Winckler

 

 

Emily Dumler-Winckler
1015 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3496
Emily.J.Dumler-Winckler.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Moral Theology

Emanuele Ratti

 

 

Emanuele Ratti
1016 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-6058
Emanuele.Ratti.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Philosophy of Biology

Timothy  Reilly

 

Timothy Reilly
1017 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3514
Timothy.S.Reilly.96@nd.edu

Specialization: Developmental Psychology

Fionagh Thomson

 

Fionagh Thomson
London Affiliate 

fthomson@nd.edu

Specialization: Ethnography, User-Centred Design, and Human Geography

Nathaniel Warne

 

Nathaniel Warne
1017 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-8479
Nathaniel.A.Warne.3@nd.edu

Specialization: Philosophical Theology

Keke Kaikhosroshvili

 

Keke Kaikhosroshvili, Research Associate
1012 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3151
kkaikhos@nd.edu

Great Lakes Project

Bharat Ranganathan

 

Bharat Ranganathan
1015 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-5602
Bharat.Ranganathan.2@nd.edu

Specialization: Religious Ethics; Moral & Political Philosophy

   

St Andrews Fellows in Theology & Science

Mark Graves

 

 

Mark Graves, Visiting Research Assistant Professor
1016 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-5191
mgraves@nd.edu