Postdoctoral Fellows

The Evolution of Wisdom and Human Distinctiveness Projects

Marcus Baynes-Rock

Marcus Baynes-Rock
621 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Marcus.R.Baynes-Rock.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Anthropology

Angela Carpenter

 

Angela Carpenter
424 Grace Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-1684
Angela.D.Carpenter.32@nd.edu

Specialization: Moral Theology

Marc Kissel

Marc Kissel
621 Flanner Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-7631
Marc.O.Kissel.4@nd.edu

Specialization: Anthropology

Adam Willows

Adam Willows
424 Grace Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-1491
Adam.M.Willows.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Philosophical Theology

Developing Virtues in the Practice of Science Project

Dori Beeler

 

Dori Beeler
B038 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3151
Dori.Beeler.8@nd.edu

Specialization: Medical Anthropology

Louise Bezuidenhout

 

Louise Bezuidenhout
B038 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
 

Specialization: Sociology, Bioethics

Emily Dumler-Winckler

 

 

Emily Dumler-Winckler
B030 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3496
Emily.J.Dumler-Winckler.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Moral Theology

Emanuele Ratti

 

 

Emanuele Ratti
B028 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-6058
Emanuele.Ratti.1@nd.edu

Specialization: Philosophy of Biology

Timothy  Reilly

 

Timothy Reilly
B028 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-3514
Timothy.S.Reilly.96@nd.edu

Specialization: Developmental Psychology

2015_12_15_profile_nw

Nathaniel Warne
B030 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-8479
Nathaniel.A.Warne.3@nd.edu

Specialization: Philosophical Theology