Graduate Student Scholars

John Templeton Foundation Graduate Student Scholars

2015_12_08_profile_db

Dylan Belton
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Dylan.S.Belton.6@nd.edu

2015_12_08_profile_sc

Stewart Clem  
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Stewart.D.Clem.5@nd.edu

2015_11_19_profile_ci

 

 

Craig Iffland
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
ciffland@nd.edu

2015_12_08_profile_ck

 

Chelsea King
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Chelsea.King.171@nd.edu

Templeton Religion Trust Graduate Student Scholars

 

Char Brecevic

 

Charlene Brecevic
Department of Philosophy
100 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Charlene.R.Brecevic.1@nd.edu

Michelle Marvin

 

Michelle Marvin
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
mmarvin@nd.edu

Nicholas Ogle

 

 

Nicholas Ogle
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
nogle@nd.edu

Michael

 

 

Michael Yankoski
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Michael.G.Yankoski.2@nd.edu

Being Human in the Age of Humans Graduate Fellow

Liam de los Reyes


 

Liam de los Reyes
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Liam.B.delosreyes.5@nd.edu
 

 

Center Fellows

Lorraine Cuddeback

 

Lorraine Cuddeback
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
cuddeback.1@nd.edu

John Slattery

 

John Slattery
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
jslatter@nd.edu